Ser Argentino. All about Argentina

Tickets for the M20 World Cup

The M 20 tournament is held in Rosario and Santa Fe and tickets can now be purchased for all matches. There are twelve teams, divided into three groups.

• The M 20 tournament will be held in Rosario and Santa Fe

• The twelve participating teams will be divided into three groups of four countries

• Argentina will share their zone with defending champion France, Wales and recently promoted Fiji

• 653 players have graduated from the U20 Championship to test rugby

• Tickets are available via Tickets

The cities of Rosario and Santa Fe will host the 30 matches that will be played in five rounds in three different venues, from June 4 to 22.

The twelve participating nations were grouped into three groups of four teams from the ranking of the 2018 edition. In Pool A, the defending champion and host in 2018, France, will face home team Argentina, Wales and the winner of the World Rugby U20 Trophy, Fiji.

Pool B will have the runners-up of 2018, England. Facing Australia, Italy and Ireland. While Group C will have six-time New Zealand champion. Next to the bronze medalist, South Africa, Georgia and Scotland.

This competition will offer the opportunity to see the best young players in the world, stars of the future. And tickets will be available through With prices ranging from $300 per day. And the possibility of purchasing subscriptions for the group stage for $600.

First played in Wales in 2008, the competition has only four nations that have lifted the trophy. New Zealand, South Africa, England, and for the first time in 2018, France.

The tournament, which is an important step ahead of the world rugby elite, has a total of 653 players. They have graduated from the rugby test match, since New Zealand won the first title. It is believed that in the Rugby World Cup Japan 2019, there will be more than 300 players who have previously participated in the youth world championships.

Argentina has extensive experience hosting international youth tournaments. The first time was in 1997 (Under 19 years). And the second, in 2005 (under 21). Before youth rugby was unified in the Under 20 (U20) category. In 2010, Youth Rugby World Cup was held in the same cities as this year's. In turn, Buenos Aires hosted the Youth Olympic Games in 2018. Where the locals stayed with the gold medal before a crowd in the stands.

Font UAR

Rating: 0/5.