Skip to main content

209th Anniversary of the May Revolution

Fiesta patria
| 22 May, 2019 |

On May 25, the First Board of Government was appointedwith Cornelio Saavedra as President, and Juan José Paso and Mariano Moreno as secretaries. This is how our First Patriotic Government was formed.

You may also like